Oh My, Sick Love

Oh my,
Sick love,
we hurt each other but still lay together in each other’s arms. We live, live in a hush that blows away, my
Mind
Don’t fail on me again. Awake, I am with you, but lost
in an endless trip, all night long.
Ec-stasys
It is for my soul. You fit so well, it’s so good, just take me on this trip. It’s you.
Oh my, sick love, my cure in you I fade away, you’ll leave me begging you to stay. It is me you will slay.
I’m sick for you, but still, oh my, oh love, it’s bitter-sweet like smoke, I want it all. Oh my, it’s sweet, sick love, just make me suffer, save me, I want more.

see_through_by_dyxdee-d9z0pt3
Oh,
Mio Malsano Amore,
intenti a distruggerci a vicenda, ed ancora ci abbandoniamo l’uno nelle braccia dell’altro. Viviamo, viviamo in un silenzio che spazza via oh il
Mio Senno
Non abbandonarmi ancora una volta. Sono sveglia, con te, ma persa in un trip senza fine, per tutta la notte.
Ec-stasi
per la mia anima. Ti adatti così bene, è meraviglioso, ti prego portami con te in questo trip. Sei tu.
Oh, Mio Malsano Amore, in te la mia cura, svanisco, mi lascerai in ginocchio a pregarti di restare. E’ me che ucciderai.
Sono malata di te, ma ancora, oh, oh Amore, è dolce amaro come fumo, lo voglio tutto. Oh, è dolce, Malsano Amore, fammi soffrire, salvami, ne voglio ancora.

 

Artwork: See-through

Leave a Reply

