Feel

I can feel it, that same feeling you had, crawling onto my skin. Spiders walking all over my body, tickling mi skin as they go over my legs, my waist, my bust, my arms, up to my face.
Everything goes dark.
Then a gentle touch slides his fingers on your arms, on your face, on your head, it goes through every inch of your body, clearing up everything. And the warm embrace of your last breath.

I can feel what you felt, and the dizziness of your thoughts. I can feel that soothing drink flowing down your throat, I can feel the weight lifted from your chest, I can feel the warm embrace and the sensation of flying.

I can feel that.

Leave a Reply

